(Icon Image)
***Main Performance Hall***
Presented by The Principle Wife, LLC

Show Information

The Principle Wife is a new musical. It is a remarkable look at how love can overcome any obstacle. Despite the drought that will starve them, the government that will take away their rights, and the unlikely women who must somehow survive, the result is as significantly historical as it is entertaining. This often - humorous look at polygamy in the 1800's musically reveals how anyone could live such a difficult lifestyle as polygamy, and yet still hold onto love.
Tickets are $49 each with a $1 facility fee for a total of $50 per ticket.

Ages 12 and up will be allowed with a ticket.
Please no babies or babes in arms.

Online ticket purchases are limited to 10 tickets per transaction.
Dates available Time
Friday, July 7, 2023 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 8, 2023 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 8, 2023 8:00 PM Purchase
Monday, July 10, 2023 8:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, July 13, 2023 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, July 14, 2023 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 15, 2023 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 15, 2023 8:00 PM Purchase
Monday, July 17, 2023 8:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, July 20, 2023 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, July 21, 2023 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 22, 2023 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 22, 2023 8:00 PM Purchase
Monday, July 24, 2023 8:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, July 27, 2023 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, July 28, 2023 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 29, 2023 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 29, 2023 8:00 PM Purchase
Monday, July 31, 2023 8:00 PM Purchase