(Icon Image)
***Brinton Black Box***
Presented by Covey Center for the Arts

Show Information

Nick Cristano may be living the life of a modern young professional in New York City, but his loving grandparents never let him forget where he belongs: in New Jersey, in the bosom of his tenacious, tender-hearted, loud, loving, and well-fed Italian-American grandparents. Over the River and Through the Woods is a warm-hearted, boisterously funny, and touching story about intergenerational relationships, deep familial love, and the little heartbreaks that occur as time passes and children grow.

Ages 8 and up allowed with a ticket.
No babies or babes in arms will be allowed.

Online ticket purchases are limited to 10 tickets per transaction.
Dates available Time
Thursday, February 9, 2023 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, February 10, 2023 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 11, 2023 7:30 PM Purchase
Monday, February 13, 2023 7:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 16, 2023 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, February 17, 2023 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 18, 2023 7:30 PM Purchase
Monday, February 20, 2023 7:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 23, 2023 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, February 24, 2023 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 25, 2023 7:30 PM Purchase
Monday, February 27, 2023 7:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 2, 2023 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, March 3, 2023 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 4, 2023 7:30 PM Purchase